meet the staff

 
 
 

Travis Johnson

Lead Pastor
 
 
 
Travis@pathwaychurch.us
 
 
 

Andric Daugherty

Moffett Campus Pastor
 
 
 
Andric@pathwaychurch.us
 
 

Freddy Todd

Family Life Pastor
 
 
 
Freddy@pathwaychurch.us
 

Chad Pesnell

Airport Campus Pastor
 
 
 
Chad@pathwaychurch.us
 
 

Scott Hill 

Student Pastor / Young Adults Pastor
 
 
 
Scott@pathwaychurch.us
 

Quinn Brock

Student Pastor
 
 
 
Quinn@pathwaychurch.us
 
 

Katie West

Creative Director
 
 
 
Katie@pathwaychurch.us
 
 
 

Matthew Posey

Media Production Director
 
 
 
Matthew@pathwaychurch.us
 
 

Amie Piercy 

Communications Director
 
 
 
Amie@pathwaychurch.us
 
 

Evis & Sherrel Cochran 

Senior Adults
 
Evis@pathwaychurch.us
Sherrel@pathwaychurch.us
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Clinton

Kids Pastor
 
 
Ashley@pathwaychurch.us
 
 
 

Ranger Lapointe

Assistant Kids Pastor
 
 
Ranger@pathwaychurch.us